Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
5

I'd love to hear from you

What do you want of? Less of here at UU?
5
Loading...

What do you value in the publication that is I may not have listed above? I would love to hear your full comments below.

Also, what do you want more of or less of? If you are one of the people who reads and doesn’t comment or like, I’d especially love to hear from you and know you better!

Is there anything that you think I could provide, wish I would provide that I am not yet offering?

This is also a question you can ask of yourself…

Consider these inquiries…

What do I want more of or less of in my life…

What am I capable of that I want to offer that I am not yet offering…

One of my goals in providing this survey is to clarity how I can best be a blessing, as well as to remove anyone who isn’t willing to be seen and say hi, so that I feel it to be a safe space to share my gifts!

Thank you so much for being you and for taking the time to offer this valuable feedback that lets me serve you better!

Wishing you a graceful, peaceful day full of fulfillment, alignment and goodness that is authentic, uno-opted and in harmony with the sovereign divinity of all life!

Blessings & Love always,

A

P.S.

This comment I received in an email, so if anyone else had trouble responding, feel free to reach out and let me know <3 Peace all!

I love the joyful intelligence of your writing, how you address even the biggest and darkest issues with light and love and education and sincerity and poetry and the beauty of humanity. 

I also love your personal shares 🙏🏼🩷 

You are quirky and smart and full of love 🌹 Thank you for sharing You xx

(I tried to leave the comment but I think it doesn’t let me because I’m not a paying subscriber).

Hope you are well, sending lots of love ❤️ 

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast