Uplift Unicorn
Uplift Unicorn
Update for UU
4
0:00
-0:45

Update for UU

And a little audio whimsy/musing
4

Hello friends, family and subscribers!

Starting this week I will be posting weekly, rather than daily, as one of the areas of growth for me is gathering focus rather than immediately wanting to gift out what I receive as soon as it comes. I am also working on compiling my writing into books, which I hope to share with you someday! I hope this will be less inundating on your inbox and also a chance to focus more on being present to life, to pause between experience, integration and sharing it with you. I believe connecting with life directly as a daring, caring act. It frees up space to meet what is in front of me, to open my heart and spirit more, to be more present in my physicality welcoming divinity to live as, in through me more. I encourage you to do the same!

To be a be a lovolutionary is to be grounded as we grow our roots, hearts, voices, full body presence and wings, regardless of our personal challenges, her stories and histories. I want to spend more time reading and laughing and playing in the grass, watching squirrels and picking raspberries while I can! I want to breathe more and discover more of life one moment by moment, present to the life I am living.

Each week’s themes will likely overlap and waterfall into others, but lightly held, I will devote each week to a theme:

One week will be personal, including both uplifting stories and vulnerable shares.

One week will be themes in the world, with a focus on penetrating the divisiveness with intuition, soul, discernment, critical thinking and humor, as well as planting seeds of unity, sovereignty, peace and joy that honor our uniqueness as beings and the contributions each of us brings to creating a better world that is both free and full of lovingkindness toward all Creation.

One week will be Poetry and Pics, with occasional insights or tidbits or stories I can’t hold in anymore (Usually from my walks)

One week will be PAL (Prayer Affirmation Lovenote)

Blessings, Love & Abundant Grace To You,

AK

Discussion about this podcast

Uplift Unicorn
Uplift Unicorn
Welcome! This is a place of wholeness, co-creation and wonder. A place to nurture your sense of what is possible, to delight in small things and share your own small wonders and miracles. We are the ones we've been waiting for. Your life is your offering.