Uplift Unicorn
Soul Support for Sovereign Co-Creators
Love and Respect
3
0:00
-6:06

Love and Respect

3

The above audio is about learning to show respect loving and love respectfully. It’s a story about a dog.

The poem below is written based on my sense that some people and entities are just tired of being evil or being complicit in inverted, sick approaches to life. It is not too late to change.

Tired of the sickness of evil

What if everyone acting evil

Where just an inside out shirt

And instead of throwing dirt

Used it to grow flowers?

I think sometimes those who do bad

Are sick of it

And might like better

To love and be loved

What if the darkness could lift

End the game of manipulating

Subjugating

Torked and sick

Might want to heal?

Instead of manipulating for a kick?

Everyone is invited to be forgiven

All are invited to love respectfully

And that is the only way anyone is invited to interact with me or my energy

For I am sovereign and I am FREE

Share Uplift Unicorn

Discussion about this podcast

Uplift Unicorn
Soul Support for Sovereign Co-Creators
Poetry and Tools To Support Your Joyful, Authentic Journey as a Sovereign Co-Creator